A dark comedy following a multicultural mix of men and women deployed as Army medics to a forward operating base in Afghanistan nicknamed The Orphanage. Together, they endure a dangerous and Kafkaesque world that leads to self-destructive appetites, outrageous behavior, intense camaraderie and occasionally, a profound sense of purpose.

Release date: 2020-01-16
Runtime: 45 min

Other seasons of this show:

68 Whiskey (season 1)

See also:

David Makes Man (season 1)
Impractical Jokers (season 8)
Greenhouse Academy (season 1)
Absentia (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Buckley's Goat

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Finger Lickin' Good

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Daddy Issues

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Trouble in River City

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Pain Management

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Fight or Flight

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Mister Fix-It
Will be on 2020-02-27

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Do the Right Thing
Will be on 2020-03-05

Episode 9    
S01E09 - No Good Deed...
Will be on 2020-03-12

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Close Your Eyes and Jump
Will be on 2020-03-19