Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world - one that could very well end his life.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-01-20
Crew: Tim Minear, Bradley Buecker, Brad Falchuk, Alexis Martin Woodall, Rob Lowe, Angela Bassett, Ryan Murphy, Eryn Krueger Mekash, Jeff Dickerson, Scott White, John J. Gray, Alex R Wagner, Carlos M. Marimon, Rashad Raisani
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

9-1-1: Lone Star (season 1) 9-1-1: Lone Star (season 2)

See also:

Money Heist (season 3)
Homeland (season 6)
The Last Ship (season 4)
Euphoria (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Back in the Saddle

Episode 2    
S02E02 - 2100u00b0
Will be on 2021-01-26

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Hold the Line
Will be on 2021-02-02