Ebenezer Scrooge, a bitter old man, despises the Christmas holiday. Over the course of Christmas Eve night he is visited by three ghosts to show him his past, present and future.

Other seasons of this show:

A Christmas Carol (season 1)

See also:

Acceptable Risk (season 1)
For Life (season 1)
Greenhouse Academy (season 1)
Marvel's Cloak & Dagger (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1 - 2    
S01E01E2 - Episode 1 & Episode 2