<?php the_title(); ?>
The series is about a group of friends whose lives are stuck in one place for various reasons. When one of them suddenly dies, the others take that as a sign they should finally begin to live real life.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 60 min

See also

The Frankenstein Chronicles (season 2)
Black Mirror (season 4)
The Deuce (season 1)
StartUp (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Pilot
Will be on 2018-09-27

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Band Of Dads
Will be on 2018-10-04