The action of the drama TV series moves viewers to the 1953. Sarah is a spectacular middle-aged woman. She was born in Australia but the last twenty years she has spent in Europe. When the heroine gets news about her brothers death, she decides to go back home. But what is waiting for her at that place from the past? Will she forget all the strokes of bad luck here? Will Sarah, with her worldview and manners adapt to rules and customs of the local society? Perhaps, this is the place where she will find a new love. Because this is native home that can heal the deepest wounds and give a hope for bright future.

Country: AU
Release date: 2013-04-28
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

A Place To Call Home (season 1) A Place To Call Home (season 2) A Place To Call Home (season 3) A Place To Call Home (season 5) A Place To Call Home (season 6)

See also:

Columbo (season 4)
Midsomer Murders (season 19)
The Americans (season 5)
Flashpoint (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Prodigal Daughter
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Welcome Mat
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Truth Will Out
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Mona Lisa Smile
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Day of Atonement
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - That's Amore
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Boom!
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Worlds Apart
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Cane Toad
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Lest We Forget
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S01E11 - True to Your Heart
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S01E12 - New Beginning
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S01E13 - Secret Love
Will be soon