A Series of Unfortunate Events (season 3)

Three children of Baudelaire family, Violet, Klaus and Sunny, become orphans after a terrible fire. They end up in the custody of Count Olaf who tries his best to take over the inheritance of the children. The children make every attempt to tell everybody around that Count Olaf is not just a bad custodian, but he tries to kill them to get rich.

Other seasons of this show:

A Series of Unfortunate Events (season 2) A Series of Unfortunate Events (season 3)

See also:

City on a Hill (season 1)
Atlanta (season 3)
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 11)
Blood & Water (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - The Slippery Slope: Part One

Episode 2    
S03E02 - The Slippery Slope: Part Two

Episode 3    
S03E03 - The Grim Grotto: Part One

Episode 4    
S03E04 - The Grim Grotto: Part Two

Episode 5    
S03E05 - The Penultimate Peril: Part One

Episode 6    
S03E06 - The Penultimate Peril: Part Two

Episode 7    
S03E07 - The End


  1. when will you have episode 8 thanks

Leave a Reply