<?php the_title(); ?>
FBI agent Emily Byrne who investigates the case of one of the most known serial killers of Boston disappears. Six years later she is found in an abandoned house. Emily remembers almost nothing about the period that she spent in captivity. The heroine does her best to solve the mystery of her abduction and tries to reunite with her family that has a new life now.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-09-26
Crew: Stana Katic, Oded Ruskin
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Absentia (season 1)

See also:

A Series of Unfortunate Events (season 3)
Stalker (season 1)
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (season 2)
Unsolved (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Casualties
Will be on 2019-03-27

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Madness
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Guilty
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Offenders
Will be soon

Episode 5    
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Cover
Will be soon