<?php the_title(); ?>
Adam Conover changes the pictures that are dictated by society, other people and media. Are certain things dear to you? Here is the illustrative truth that will change your attitude to them. Favorite fast food places, philanthropy, terrorism, area of intimacy, work and mechanisms that surround us. Everything is questioned in this TV show.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-09-30
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Adam Ruins Everything (season 2)

See also:

Teachers (season 2)
Find Me in Paris (season 1)
Mom (season 6)
Unikitty (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Adam Ruins a Plate of Nachos

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Adam Ruins a Sitcom

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Adam Ruins Games

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Adam Ruins Nature
Will be on 2019-01-30

Episode 5    
Will be soon

Episode 6    
Will be soon

Episode 7    
Will be soon

Episode 8    
Will be soon