After Life follows Tony, who had a perfect life. But after his wife Lisa suddenly dies, Tony changes. After contemplating taking his own life, he decides instead to live long enough to punish the world by saying and doing whatever he likes from now on. He thinks it's like a Super Power - not caring about himself or anyone else - but it turns out to be tricky when everyone is trying to save the nice guy they used to know.

Country: GB
Release date: 2019-03-08
Crew: Ricky Gervais, Charlie Hanson, Tracey Gillham, Emma Brown
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

After Life (season 1) After Life (season 2) After Life (season 3)

See also:

Murderville (season 1)
The Magicians (season 1)
The Dropout (season 1)
Shoresy (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Episode 6