<?php the_title(); ?>
PR specialist decides to leave London fussy life and relocates to a village named Carslie where she hopes to find quiet happiness with a reliable man. But Agatha's dreams don't come true. Loud murders take place in the quiet village or the man who is the candidate for ideal one begins to date other woman. To put her best foot forward Agatha starts to carry out an investigation.

Country: GB
Release date: 2017-06-25
Crew: Barry Ryan, Stewart Harcourt, Michele Buck, Kathleen Hutchison, Matthew Mulot, Cameron Roach
Runtime: 90 min
Language: EN

See also:

The Sinner (season 2)
The Epic Tales of Captain Underpants (season 1)
Wanted (season 3)
El Chapo (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - The Wizard of Evesham

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Fairies of Fryfam
Will be on 2018-12-24

Episode 3    
S02E03 - The Curious Curate
Will be on 2019-01-28