C.I.A. Agent Stan Smith is constantly fighting off terrorists who threaten the safety of the USA (sometimes causing more harm than good). His wife Francine is an average house wife with two kids, Hayley, Stan's only daughter, an average rebellious teenager and Steve, Stan's only son, a geek who enjoys Dungeons and Dragons, gaming and comic book conventions. Then there's Roger, the home's illegal (space) alien who the Smith's are keeping protected. Last but not least, there's Klaus, the Smith's wisecracking talking fish (swapped from his human body years ago by the CIA).

Country: US
Release date: 2005-02-07
Crew: Seth MacFarlane, Kara Vallow, Jim Bernstein, David Hemingson, Richard Appel, Judah Miller, David Zuckerman, Dan Vebber, Rick Wiener, Kenny Schwartz, Nahnatchka Khan, Jonathan Fener, Brian Boyle, Michael Shipley, Mike Barker, Matt Weitzman, Tanya Calderon
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

American Dad! (season 14) American Dad! (season 15) American Dad! (season 17)

See also:

Teen Wolf (season 6)
The Good Place (season 3)
Mythic Quest: Raven's Banquet (season 1)
Westside (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S17E01 - 100 Years a Solid Fool

Episode 2    
S17E02 - Downtown

Episode 3    
S17E03 - Cheek to Cheek: A Stripper's Story

Episode 4    
S17E04 - A Starboy is Born

Episode 5    
S17E05 - Tapped Out

Episode 6    
S17E06 - Brave N00b World

Episode 7    
S17E07 - Into the Woods

Episode 8    
S17E08 - Roger Needs Dick

Episode 9    
S17E09 - One Fish, Two Fish
Will be on 2020-06-09

Episode 10    
S17E10 - Exquisite Corpses
Will be on 2020-06-16