<?php the_title(); ?>
This original and exciting TV series is a screen adaptation of the same name novel by English writer Neil Gaiman. At the center of the mystical events is a man named Shadow Moon. In the recent past he committed a robbery and now he is serving a prison sentence for it. He is tired of his dark past and such life. Everything what the hero wants is to live a quiet life with his wife Laura. But the wife dies in a car crash. This is why Moon is released from prison on licence.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-05-01
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

American Gods (season 1)

See also:

Death in Paradise (season 7)
Sons of Anarchy (season 5)
Fargo (season 3)
9-1-1 (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - House on the Rock

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Beguiling Man

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Muninn
Will be on 2019-03-25

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Greatest Story Ever Told
Will be on 2019-04-01

Episode 5    
S02E05 - The Ways of the Dead
Will be on 2019-04-08

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Donar the Great
Will be on 2019-04-15

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Treasure of the Sun
Will be on 2019-04-22

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Moon Shadow
Will be on 2019-04-29