A recently released ex-convict named Shadow meets a mysterious man who calls himself Wednesday and who knows more than he first seems to about Shadow's life and past.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-05-01
Crew: David Coatsworth, Adam Kane, Bryan Fuller, Michael Green, David Graziano, Neil Gaiman, David Slade, Dauri Chase, Craig Cegielski, Stefanie Berk, Padraic McKinley, Christopher J. Byrne, Orlando Jones, Ian McShane
Runtime: 61 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

American Gods (season 1) American Gods (season 2) American Gods (season 3)

See also:

Queen Sono (season 1)
Designated Survivor (season 1)
In the Heat of the Night (season 5)
Army Wives (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - A Winters Tale

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Serious Moonlight

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Ashes and Demons

Episode 4    
S03E04 - The Unseen

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Sister Rising

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Conscience of The King

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Fire and Ice
Will be on 2021-03-01

Episode 8    
S03E08 - The Rapture of Burning
Will be on 2021-03-08

Episode 9    
S03E09 - The Lake Effect
Will be on 2021-03-15

Episode 10    
S03E10 - Tears of the Wrath-Bearing Tree
Will be on 2021-03-22