Katie Otto, a confident, unapologetic wife and mother of three, raises her flawed family in the wealthy town of Westport, Connecticut, filled with perfect mommies and their perfect offspring. Katie's perfectly imperfect world is upended when her neighbor's decision to move notches her up from her ideal social standing and sets her on a path to ensure that doesn't happen, regardless of the consequences.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-10-12
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

American Housewife (season 2) American Housewife (season 3) American Housewife (season 4) American Housewife (season 5)

See also:

Man Down (season 4)
DuckTales (season 3)
That '70s Show (season 3)
Camp Camp (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - TBA
Will be on 2020-10-29