<?php the_title(); ?>
Josh Cody has lived with mother till his adolescence. She was a drug addict. And so, when the son is fifteen, his mother dies staying her son an orphan. Having no relatives except grandmother, J has to move to her mansion. Janine or Smurf, as closely related persons call her, has a big thriving business and can to live large. The granny is a mother of two grown sons who help her in business.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-06-14
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Animal Kingdom (season 2) Animal Kingdom (season 3)

See also:

Bones (season 9)
Jack Irish (season 4)
Dark Matter (season 1)
Lodge 49 (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Janine
Will be on 2019-05-29

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Angela
Will be on 2019-06-05

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2019-06-12

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2019-06-19

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2019-06-26