A coming-of-age story about an outsider who, against all odds and numerous challenges, fights for love and acceptance and for her place in the world. The series centers on a young orphaned girl in the late 1890's, who, after an abusive childhood spent in orphanages and the homes of strangers, is mistakenly sent to live with an elderly spinster and her aging brother. Over time, 13-year-old Anne will transform their lives and eventually the small town in which they live with her unique spirit, fierce intellect and brilliant imagination.

Country: CA
Release date: 2017-03-20
Crew: Miranda de Pencier, Moira Walley-Beckett
Runtime: 44 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Anne with an E (season 1) Anne with an E (season 2) Anne with an E (season 3)

See also:

Muppet Babies (season 1)
Ponysitters Club (season 1)
Doc Martin (season 8)
One Tree Hill (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Your Will Shall Decide Your Destiny

Episode 2    
S01E02 - I Am No Bird, and No Net Ensnares Me

Episode 3    
S01E03 - But What Is So Headstrong as Youth?

Episode 4    
S01E04 - An Inward Treasure Born

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Tightly Knotted to a Similar String

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Remorse Is the Poison of Life

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Wherever You Are Is My Home