A coming-of-age story about an outsider who, against all odds and numerous challenges, fights for love and acceptance and for her place in the world. The series centers on a young orphaned girl in the late 1890's, who, after an abusive childhood spent in orphanages and the homes of strangers, is mistakenly sent to live with an elderly spinster and her aging brother. Over time, 13-year-old Anne will transform their lives and eventually the small town in which they live with her unique spirit, fierce intellect and brilliant imagination.

Country: CA
Release date: 2017-03-20
Crew: Miranda de Pencier, Moira Walley-Beckett
Runtime: 44 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Anne with an E (season 1) Anne with an E (season 2) Anne with an E (season 3)

See also:

Teen Wolf (season 4)
M*A*S*H (season 9)
Milo Murphy's Law (season 1)
Jack Irish (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - A Secret Which I Desired to Divine

Episode 2    
S03E02 - There Is Something at Work in My Soul Which I Do Not Understand

Episode 3    
S03E03 - What Can Stop the Determined Heart

Episode 4    
S03E04 - A Hope of Meeting You in Another World

Episode 5    
S03E05 - I Am Fearless and Therefore Powerful

Episode 6    
S03E06 - The Summit of My Desires

Episode 7    
S03E07 - A Strong Effort of the Spirit of Good

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Great and Sudden Change

Episode 9    
S03E09 - A Dense and Frightful Darkness

Episode 10    
S03E10 - The Better Feelings of My Heart