<?php the_title(); ?>
Oliver Queen is an heir to a huge fortune. But he was involved in a boating accident and found himself held hostage by an uninhabited island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. He had to survive there during five years. Meanwhile, his family decided he was dead and declared that officially. Thanks to a happy occasion Oliver is found, and he has gone back home. But he has changed a little...

Country: US
Release date: 2012-10-11
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Arrow (season 5) Arrow (season 6)

See also:

Mayans M.C. (season 1)
Queer Eye (season 2)
Prison Break (season 4)
Bodyguard (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S07E01 - Inmate 4587

Episode 2    
S07E02 - The Longbow Hunters
Will be on 2018-10-23

Episode 3    
S07E03 - Crossing Lines
Will be on 2018-10-30

Episode 4    
S07E04 - Level Two
Will be on 2018-11-06

Episode 5    
S07E05 - The Demon
Will be on 2018-11-13

Episode 6    
S07E06 - Due Process
Will be on 2018-11-20

Episode 7    
S07E07 - The Slabside Redemption
Will be on 2018-11-27

Episode 8    
S07E08 - Unmasked
Will be on 2018-12-04

Episode 9    
S07E09 - Hour Two (2)
Will be on 2018-12-11

Episode 10    
S07E10 - My Name is Emiko Queen
Will be soon