Elizabeth Bancroft is briliant detective. Her collegues absolutely rely on her. She is very hard for criminals and insistent in achieving the goals. All these attributes make her a good professional. But sometimes she uses more than questionable methods if she has no other options. In Elizabeth Bancrofts private life is everything good only on the surface. There are dark secrets in her past. Sooner or later they will turn to light.

Other seasons of this show:

Bancroft (season 1) Bancroft (season 2)

See also:

Lost (season 4)
Medici (season 1)
Scorpion (season 2)
Law & Order (season 10)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4