Kabir Anand is settling into his new life as a Shakespeare professor in the remote mountains of Panchgani when a call from the PMO thrusts him back into the world he is trying to forget. A brilliant agent who served under the recently murdered Sadiq Sheikh, Kabir was expelled from RAW because of a disastrous mission in Balochistan ten years prior. Kabir must now revisit those ghosts, avenge his mentor and face his deadliest enemies back in Balochistan while racing against time to save both his country and his long lost love.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-27
Runtime: 45 min

Other seasons of this show:

Bard of Blood (season 1)

See also:

Tin Star (season 1)
Outlander (season 1)
Sexify (season 1)
Mozart in the Jungle (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - What's Past is Prologue

Episode 2    
S01E02 - When Sorrows Come, They Come Not Single Spies, but in Battalions

Episode 3    
S01E03 - So Quick Bright Things Come to Confusion

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Love All, Trust a Few, Do Wrong to None

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Fight Fire With Fire

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Heat Not a Furnace for Your Foe So Hot That It Do Singe Yourself

Episode 7    
S01E07 - My Stronger Guilt Defeats My Strong Intent