<?php the_title(); ?>
Chip Baskets is a normal and unremarkable guy who has dreamed of being a clown since his childhood. To study clown mastery he goes to Paris where his dreamings are crashing. No one can learn without knowing the language. The poor man has nothing more to do except leave the city and come back home.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-01-22
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Baskets (season 3)

See also:

Bless This Mess (season 1)
Your Pretty Face is Going to Hell (season 4)
A Place To Call Home (season 2)
Midnight, Texas (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Cat People
Will be on 2019-06-14

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Baby Chip
Will be on 2019-06-21