Beef House is a sitcom about five men - Tim Heidecker, Eric Wareheim, Ron Auster, Ben Hur, Tennessee Luke - and Eric's wife Megan, all living under one roof. Each week Tim, a laid-back rock-and-roll slacker, and his best friend Eric, a high-strung stay-at-home husband, find themselves in the middle of a madcap misadventure that can only be traversed with the help of their fellow Beef Boys

Country: US
Release date: 2020-03-30
Runtime: 15 min

Other seasons of this show:

Beef House (season 1)

See also:

Roseanne (season 10)
Room 104 (season 3)
Murder in Successville (season 3)
Friends from College (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Army Buddy Brad

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Prunes

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Boro

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Beaver in the Beef House

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Bus Driver

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Crab Dip