<?php the_title(); ?>
The main hero of this TV show, Daniel Miller, recently got a position of an investigator, arrives to the CIA residency in Berlin to disclose the source of a leak. The source supplies a snitch with information. Under the leadership of experienced veteran of investigation Hector DeJean, a stubborn agent with dark charm who works for the chief of the residency Steven Frost, Daniel studies the rules of the game in the harsh world of professional spies, that is full of dangers, betrayals and moral compromises.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-10-17
Crew: Olen Steinhauer, Bradford Winters
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Berlin Station (season 2)

See also:

La Zona (season 1)
Steven Universe (season 2)
Doom Patrol (season 1)
Death in Paradise (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Aut Concilio Aut Ense

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Fire Knows Nothing of Mercy

Episode 3    
S03E03 - The Old Lie

Episode 4    
S03E04 - If You Swear, You'll Catch No Fish

Episode 5    
S03E05 - The Dream of the Four Policemen

Episode 6    
S03E06 - In Cold Hell

Episode 7    
S03E07 - The Eye Fears When It Is Done to See

Episode 8    
S03E08 - The Green Dacha
Will be on 2019-01-28

Episode 9    
Will be on 2019-02-04

Episode 10    
Will be on 2019-02-11