<?php the_title(); ?>
Once a girl named Sam came to a big city to build her career as an actress. She dreamed about big glory, lots of fans and richness. But fate intended otherwise. The heroine met a handsome man who she fell in love with. Thoughts about actress career were the last things on her mind. They were replaced by an apparently happy family life. Sam became a housewife and gave birth to three children. But a sequence of unpleasant events turned her into a single mother.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-09-08
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Better Things (season 2)

See also:

Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 7)
One Day at a Time (season 2)
Cuckoo (season 4)
Vanity Fair (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Chicago

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Holding

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Nesting

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Monsters in the Moonlight
Will be on 2019-03-22

Episode 5    
S03E05 - No Limit
Will be on 2019-03-29

Episode 6    
S03E06 - What Is Jeopardy?
Will be on 2019-04-05

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Toilet
Will be on 2019-04-12

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Easter
Will be on 2019-04-19

Episode 9    
S03E09 - The Unknown
Will be on 2019-04-26