An epic romantic adventure series based on the life of famous American outlaw Billy the Kid - from his humble Irish roots, to his early days as a cowboy and gunslinger in the American frontier, to his pivotal role in the Lincoln County War and beyond.rn

Other seasons of this show:

Billy the Kid (season 1)

See also:

Flashpoint (season 5)
The Magicians (season 5)
Love Life (season 2)
The Baker and the Beauty (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Immigrants

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Rattler

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Antrim

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Interlude

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Little Bit of Paradise

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Fate
Will be on 2022-06-06

Episode 7    
S01E07 - At the House
Will be on 2022-06-13

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Rampage
Will be on 2022-06-20