<?php the_title(); ?>
An upper-middle-class black man struggles to raise his children with a sense of cultural identity despite constant contradictions and obstacles coming from his liberal wife, old-school father and his assimilated, color-blind kids.

Country: US
Release date: 2014-09-25
Crew: Laurence Fishburne, Anthony Anderson, Helen Sugland, Corey Nickerson, Kenya Barris, Jonathan Groff, E. Brian Dobbins, Peter Saji, Alexis Frank Koczara
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

See also:

Santa Clarita Diet (season 2)
Lovesick (season 3)
The Big Bang Theory (season 5)
Barney Miller (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Pops the Question

Episode 2    
S06E02 - Every Day I'm Struggling

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Feminisn't

Episode 4    
S06E04 - When I Grow Up (to Be a Man)

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Mad and Boujee
Will be on 2019-10-23

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Everybody Blames Raymond
Will be on 2019-10-30