An upper-middle-class black man struggles to raise his children with a sense of cultural identity despite constant contradictions and obstacles coming from his liberal wife, old-school father and his assimilated, color-blind kids.

Country: US
Release date: 2014-09-25
Crew: Laurence Fishburne, Anthony Anderson, Helen Sugland, Kenya Barris, E. Brian Dobbins, Corey Nickerson, Jonathan Groff, Peter Saji, Alexis Frank Koczara, Courtney Lilly, Gail Lerner, Laura Gutin
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

black-ish (season 6) black-ish (season 7)

See also:

Night Court (season 5)
The Unicorn (season 2)
Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (season 3)
Friday Night Dinner (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S07E01 - Election Special Pt. 1

Episode 2    
S07E02 - Election Special Pt. 2

Episode 3    
S07E03 - Hero Pizza

Episode 4    
S07E04 - Dre At Home Order

Episode 5    
S07E05 - Age Against The Machine

Episode 6    
S07E06 - Our Wedding Dre

Episode 7    
S07E07 - Babes in Boyland
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S07E08 - Compton Around the Christmas Tree
Will be soon