<?php the_title(); ?>
A TV series finds Jesus living in present day Compton, CA on a daily mission to spread love and kindness throughout the neighborhood with the help of his small but loyal group of downtrodden followers.

Other seasons of this show:

Black Jesus (season 1) Black Jesus (season 2)

See also:

Gortimer Gibbon's Life on Normal Street (season 1)
Our Cartoon President (season 2)
After Life (season 1)
Ballmastrz: 9009 (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - The Compton Carter

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Vatican Guys

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Parole Officer

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Operation SHUT'EMDOWN
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Boonie Christ
Will be on 2019-10-19

Episode 6    
S03E06 - The Compton Crusader
Will be on 2019-10-26

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Hair Tudi
Will be on 2019-11-02

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Boonie Comes Up
Will be on 2019-11-09

Episode 9    
S03E09 - God's Team
Will be on 2019-11-16

Episode 10    
S03E10 - The Real Jesus of Compton
Will be on 2019-11-23