Jefferson Pierce, who retired from his superhero persona Black Lightning nine years ago after seeing the effects it had on his family, is forced to become a vigilante again when the rise of the local gang called the 100 leads to increased crime and corruption in his community of Freeland.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-01-17
Crew: Mara Brock Akil, Greg Berlanti, Salim Akil
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Black Lightning (season 1) Black Lightning (season 2) Black Lightning (season 3) Black Lightning (season 4)

See also:

Steven Universe (season 4)
NCIS: Los Angeles (season 2)
Hap and Leonard (season 1)
Baywatch (season 10)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - The Book of Reconstruction: Chapter One - Collateral Damage

Episode 2    
S04E02 - The Book of Reconstruction: Chapter Two

Episode 3    
S04E03 - The Book of Reconstruction: Chapter Three

Episode 4    
S04E04 - The Book of Reconstruction: Chapter Four

Episode 5    
S04E05 - The Book of Ruin: Chapter One
Will be on 2021-03-09

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2021-03-16