Ashley's partner of 12 years and father of their son, Miles, is suddenly incarcerated, leaving her to navigate a chaotic and humorous existential crisis when she's forced to move in with Miles' mother and half-sister.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-06-14
Crew: Keith Calder, Emily Gerson Saines, Daveed Diggs, Jess Calder, Rafael Casal, Tim Palen, Ken Lee
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Blindspotting (season 1)

See also:

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 3)
Southland (season 2)
Ramy (season 2)
Mr Inbetween (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Ordeal

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Smashley Rose
Will be on 2021-06-21

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Rule of Three
Will be soon