When a car containing a possible suicide note is pulled out of Strangford Lough, Northern Irish police detective Tom Brannick quickly connects it to an infamous cold case with enormous personal significance. The series chronicles his hunt for the legendary assassin known as Goliath, an explosive cat-and-mouse game where the stakes have never been higher.

Country: GB
Release date: 2021-02-21
Runtime: 42 min

Other seasons of this show:

Bloodlands (season 1)

See also:

Rescue Me (season 7)
The Shield (season 3)
Elite (season 2)
CSI: Miami (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4