Coming from a famous Memphis family known for taking on injustice, brilliant lawyer Sydney Strait used to work at her father Elijah's celebrated law firm until their tumultuous relationship got in the way. After barely speaking to him for years, Sydney is suddenly thrust back into the family fold when her philanthropist mother passes away unexpectedly. In the wake of her loss, hoping to reconnect with the daughter he loves, Elijah asks Sydney to rejoin his firm. She agrees because despite her lingering resentment and distrust, she knows that working alongside her father is her best hope at changing the world... if they can ever get along.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-24
Crew: Michael Aguilar, Dean Georgaris, David Janollari
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Bluff City Law (season 1)

See also:

The Red Line (season 1)
On Becoming a God in Central Florida (season 1)
The Bold Type (season 2)
The Good Karma Hospital (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - You Don't Need A Weatherman...

Episode 3    
S01E03 - 25 Years To Life

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Fire in a Crowded Theater

Episode 5    
S01E05 - When the Levee Breaks

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The All-American

Episode 7    
S01E07 - American Epidemic

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Need to Know

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Ave Maria

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Perfect Day
Will be on 2019-11-26