Bob Hearts Abishola is a love story about a middle-aged compression sock businessman from Detroit who unexpectedly falls for his cardiac nurse, a Nigerian immigrant, while recovering from a heart attack and sets his sights on winning her over. Undaunted by Abishola's lack of initial interest or the vast differences in their backgrounds, Bob is determined to win Abishola's heart, in this comedic examination of immigrant life in America.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-24
Runtime: 45 min

Other seasons of this show:

Bob Hearts Abishola (season 1)

See also:

Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists (season 1)
Trial & Error (season 2)
Chance (season 2)
The Big Bang Theory (season 11)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Nigerians Don't Do Useless Things

Episode 3    
S01E03 - A Bird May Love a Fish

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Square Hamburger, Round Buns

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Whacking the Mole

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Ralph Lauren and Fish

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Tough Like a Laundromat Washing Machine

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Useless Potheads
Will be on 2019-11-19

Episode 9    
S01E09 - We Were Beggars, Now We Are Choosers
Will be on 2019-11-26