A love story about a middle-aged compression sock businessman from Detroit who unexpectedly falls for his cardiac nurse, a Nigerian immigrant, while recovering from a heart attack and sets his sights on winning her over. Undaunted by Abishola's lack of initial interest or the vast differences in their backgrounds, Bob is determined to win Abishola's heart, in this comedic examination of immigrant life in America.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-24
Crew: Beth McCarthy-Miller, Eddie Gorodetsky, Chuck Lorre, Al Higgins
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Bob Hearts Abishola (season 1) Bob Hearts Abishola (season 2)

See also:

Superstore (season 6)
American Housewife (season 4)
Workin' Moms (season 2)
The Boss Baby: Back in Business (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - On a Dead Guy's Bench

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Paris is for Lovers, Not Mothers

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Straight Outta Lagos

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Camp Bananas

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Sleeping Next to an Old Boat

Episode 6    
S02E06 - A Tight Ass is a Wonderful Thing

Episode 7    
S02E07 - The Wrong Adebambo

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Honest Yak Prices
Will be on 2021-01-26