Temperance Brennan is a brilliant anthropologist from forensic medical laboratory of the FBI. She is an atheist and believes in facts only. There is no place for feelings and emotions in her life. Her partner in investigations is the FBI special agent Seeley Booth. He believes in god and paradise and in investigations he relies on intuition.

Other seasons of this show:

Bones (season 1) Bones (season 10) Bones (season 11) Bones (season 12) Bones (season 2) Bones (season 3) Bones (season 4) Bones (season 5) Bones (season 6) Bones (season 7) Bones (season 8) Bones (season 9)

See also:

Person of Interest (season 2)
One Lane Bridge (season 1)
Teen Wolf (season 4)
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 14)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S12E01 - The Hope in the Horror

Episode 2    
S12E02 - The Brain in the Bot

Episode 3    
S12E03 - The New Tricks in the Old Dogs

Episode 4    
S12E04 - The Price for the Past

Episode 5    
S12E05 - The Tutor in the Tussle

Episode 6    
S12E06 - The Flaw in the Saw

Episode 7    
S12E07 - The Scare in the Score

Episode 8    
S12E08 - The Grief and the Girl

Episode 9    
S12E09 - The Steal in the Wheels

Episode 10    
S12E10 - The Radioactive Panthers in the Party

Episode 11    
S12E11 - The Day in the Life

Episode 12    
S12E12 - The End in the End