Set 25 years after the end of the 1992 movie of the same name, Bryson, Jacqueline Boyer's son and Simone, Marcus and Angela Graham's daughter seek their forge their own paths in this comedy created by Ben Cory Jones and Lena Waith

Country: US
Release date: 2019-02-13
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Boomerang (season 1) Boomerang (season 2)

See also:

Harley Quinn (season 2)
Best.Worst.Weekend.Ever. (season 1)
The Odd Couple (season 5)
Brooklyn Nine-Nine (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - There U Go

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Love Shoulda Brought You Home

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Don't Wanna Love You

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Reversal of a Dog

Episode 5    
S02E05 - 7 Day Weekend
Will be on 2020-04-09

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Hot Sex
Will be on 2020-04-16