Dogged investigator Allegra Dill returns to her border-town Texas home after her sister is murdered. What begins as a search for a killer turns into an all-consuming fight to bring her corrupt hometown to its knees.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-02-07
Crew: Rosario Dawson, Ana Lily Amirpour, Sam Esmail, Chad Hamilton, Andy Greenwald
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Briarpatch (season 1)

See also:

The Sinner (season 1)
The Mandalorian (season 1)
Vera (season 2)
Elite (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - First Time in Saint Disgrace

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Snap, Crackle, Pop

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Terrible, Shocking Things

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Breadknife Weather
Will be on 2020-03-03

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Behind God's Back
Will be on 2020-03-10

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Most Sinful Mf-er Alive
Will be on 2020-03-17

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Butterscotch
Will be on 2020-03-24

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Most Likely to Succeed
Will be on 2020-03-31

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Game Theory and Mescaline
Will be on 2020-04-07

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Felicity
Will be on 2020-04-14