Ireland, the 1980s. Bridget and Eamon is typical unluckily married couple. They live in a small suburban wit several kids. Wife is a cheapstake, she smokes like a chimney and dreams about better life. Husband is not thrilled about all of this and has to survive. This is an absurd comedy about almost the most popular characters of Ireland.

Country: IE
Release date: 2016-02-01
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Bridget & Eamon (season 4)

See also:

Early Edition (season 3)
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (season 14)
On Becoming a God in Central Florida (season 1)
No Offence (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - The Musical Society

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Pints, Fights & Poetry
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S04E03 - The Home Brew
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S04E04 - The Dating Agency
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S04E05 - The Vase
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S04E06 - The Imposter
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S04E07 - The Alien
Will be soon