<?php the_title(); ?>
This fascinating TV series follows the main hero named Jim Brockmire. He is very successful. His life is beautiful. Now he is a famous commentator of major league baseball who is known for the whole country. In general, he has everything to be happy, great work, perfect family and loving wife.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-04-06
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Brockmire (season 2)

See also:

Mom (season 6)
Doc Martin (season 8)
Just Add Magic (season 3)
I'm Dying Up Here (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Clubhouse Cancer
Will be on 2019-04-04

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Player To Be Named Later
Will be on 2019-04-11

Episode 3    
S03E03 - The Yips
Will be on 2019-04-18

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Banned For Life
Will be on 2019-04-25

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Clubhouse Chemistry
Will be on 2019-05-02

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Placed On Waivers
Will be on 2019-05-09

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Disabled List
Will be on 2019-05-16

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Opening Day
Will be on 2019-05-23