<?php the_title(); ?>
Joanna Hanley had to do a great deal to become famous among lawyers and to get some regular clients who are ready to pay well for provided services. She has been coming to the goal for several years. She had to take even questionable cases and to protect criminal persons. The woman has a crisis of conscience because she preferred to protect innocent citizens.

Country: CA
Release date: 2018-01-10
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Burden of Truth (season 1)

See also:

Chicago Fire (season 6)
McLeod's Daughters (season 6)
Hap and Leonard (season 3)
Once Upon a Time (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2019-01-10