<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a heartfelt and emotional story which plot focuses on an eleven-years boy and his mother. The series tells about Max who encounters problems in gender identification and decides to live like a girl. He dresses this way at home and doesn't want to hide it in public anymore. The child has all the signs of the depression caused by constant tries to mind up for him and condemnation by peers.

Country: GB
Release date:
Runtime: 45 min

See also:

The Chi (season 1)
13 Reasons Why (season 2)
Teen Wolf (season 3)
Criminal Minds (season 13)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3