<?php the_title(); ?>
In 1928, a modern telecommunications company begins to operate in Madrid. The series tells the turn in life that four young women take when they start working for this company. The four of them feel attached in different ways, to their families, their partners, or their memories. Part of the focus of the show is the hardships working women faced in the 1920s.

Other seasons of this show:

Cable Girls (season 2) Cable Girls (season 3)

See also:

Full Circle (season 3)
Mozart in the Jungle (season 4)
Suits (season 9)
McLeod's Daughters (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2019-08-08

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Capitulo 26
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Capitulo 27
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Capitulo 28
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Capitulo 29
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Capitulo 30
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Capitulo 31
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Capitulo 32
Will be soon