<?php the_title(); ?>
At the center of attention of this TV show is real memory of a midwife named Jenny Lee that was the base for the series of bestseller books by Jennifer Worth. In the 1950s Jenny arrived to the poorest London region, settled in Nonnatus House and, together with other nuns, started working on East End's medical problems. During work days of midwives, patients and their families there are not only tragic and dramatic things but comedic ones.

Country: GB
Release date: 2012-01-14
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Call the Midwife (season 7)

See also:

Breathe (season 1)
Criminal Minds (season 13)
Star Trek: Enterprise (season 3)
The Mentalist (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S08E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S08E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2019-01-20

Episode 3    
S08E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2019-01-27