<?php the_title(); ?>
Kathryn is a normal wife, mother and perfectionist. As a gift for her husband Walt on his forty-five years anniversary she organized a family trip to the bosom of nature, with kettles, tents and other attributes of such things. Everything goes out of control when the gentle sister of Kathryn, ex best friend and a spiritual guide join their trip.

Country: US
Release date:
Crew: Christine Langan, Tom Lassally, Ilene S. Landress, Jennifer Konner, Lena Dunham, Regina Heyman, Regina Heyman
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

See also

Life in Pieces (season 3)
People of Earth (season 2)
I'm Sorry (season 1)
House (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2018-10-14

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2018-10-21

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2018-10-28

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2018-11-04

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2018-11-11

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2018-11-18

Episode 7       not downloaded
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be on 2018-11-25

Episode 8       not downloaded
S01E08 - Episode 8
Will be on 2018-12-02