The heroine of this TV show had been living with her husband in Singapore for ten years. Their family is being led onto rocky shoals and spouses decided to break up. Four children and mother come back to France. To feed her offspring Candice Renoir is going to come back to service. Before marriage, she was a major of the criminal police of Paris. Many things changed during her absence. The technologies went far ahead but professionalism and logic are still in price.

Country: FR
Release date: 2013-04-19
Runtime: 50 min
Language: FR

Other seasons of this show:

Candice Renoir (season 5) Candice Renoir (season 6) Candice Renoir (season 7)

See also:

black-ish (season 6)
Still Game (season 8)
Soap (season 4)
Temple (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - One Must Suffer to be Beautiful
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S06E02 - Episode 2
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Episode 3
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Episode 4
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Episode 5
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S06E07 - Episode 7
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S06E08 - Episode 8
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S06E09 - Episode 9
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S06E10 - Episode 10
Will be soon