Mike tried to forget his childhood all his life. It is full of various not exactly hallmark memories. For that sake he even left hometown and relocated to a big city. Years passed by and it became calmer in Mike's heart. He received good education and now he works as a child psychologist. His patients love him and his colleagues respect him. But one day a little patient care makes him recall everything he hided in the deep of his mind.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-10-11
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Channel Zero (season 2) Channel Zero (season 3) Channel Zero (season 4)

See also:

Frankie Drake Mysteries (season 3)
Alex Rider (season 1)
Third Watch (season 1)
Beforeigners (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Ashes On My Pillow

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Where Do You Sleep Last Night

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Love Hurts

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Bizarre Love Triangle

Episode 5    
S04E05 - You Belong to Me

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Two of Us