Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on arn

Country: US
Network:
Release date: 2010-09-21
Genres:
Crew: Jerry Bruckheimer
Cast:
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Chase (season 1)

See also:

Invasion (season 1)
Breaking Bad (season 1)
A Very British Scandal (season 1)
T@gged (season 3)



Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot
2010-09-21


Episode 2    
S01E02 - Repo
2010-09-28


Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Comeback Kid
2010-10-05


Episode 4    
S01E04 - Paranoia
2010-10-12


Episode 5    
S01E05 - Above the Law
2010-10-19


Episode 6    
S01E06 - Havoc
2010-10-26


Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Posse
2010-11-09


Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Longest Night
2010-11-16


Episode 9    
S01E09 - Crazy Love
2010-11-23


Episode 10    
S01E10 - Under the Radar
2010-11-30


Episode 11    
S01E11 - Betrayed
2010-12-07


Episode 12    
S01E12 - Narco (1)
2011-01-20


Episode 13    
S01E13 - Narco (2)
2011-01-27


Episode 14    
S01E14 - Father Figure
2011-04-24


Episode 15    
S01E15 - Seven Years
2011-05-01


Episode 16    
S01E16 - Roundup
2011-05-08


Episode 17    
S01E17 - The Man at the Altar
2011-05-15


Episode 18    
S01E18 - Annie
2011-05-22