<?php the_title(); ?>
Five-episodes drama will tell about one of the main industrial disasters of the twentieth century. The plot is based on the stories of three real persons. One of them is a soviet party leader and the head of the government commission of Chernobyl disaster consequences management.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-05-06
Crew: Jane Featherstone, Sanne Wohlenberg, Craig Mazin, Johan Renck, Chris Fry, Carolyn Strauss
Runtime: 55 min
Language: EN

See also:

The Arrangement (season 2)
The Vampire Diaries (season 9)
Blindspot (season 3)
Vida (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - 1:23:45
Will be on 2019-05-07

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Please Remain Calm
Will be on 2019-05-14

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Open Wide, O Earth
Will be on 2019-05-21

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Happiness of All Mankind
Will be on 2019-05-28

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Vichnaya Pamyat
Will be on 2019-06-04