<?php the_title(); ?>
The firefighters, Rescue Squad and paramedics of Chicago Firehouse 51 risk their lives week in and week out to save and protect the citizens of their incredible city.

Country: US
Release date: 2012-10-11
Crew: Peter Jankowski, Matt Olmstead, Dick Wolf
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Chicago Fire (season 5) Chicago Fire (season 6) Chicago Fire (season 7)

See also:

Scandal (season 4)
Orange Is the New Black (season 6)
12 Monkeys (season 4)
Mr. Mercedes (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S08E01 - Sacred Ground

Episode 2    
S08E02 - A Real Shot in the Arm

Episode 3    
S08E03 - Badlands

Episode 4    
S08E04 - Infection (1)
Will be on 2019-10-17

Episode 5    
S08E05 - Buckle Up
Will be on 2019-10-24

Episode 6    
S08E06 - What Went Wrong
Will be on 2019-10-31

Episode 7    
S08E07 - Welcome to Crazytown
Will be on 2019-11-07