No job is more stressful, dangerous or exhilarating than those of the Firefighters, Rescue Squad and Paramedics of Chicago Firehouse 51. These are the courageous men and women who forge headfirst into danger when everyone else is running the other way. But the enormous responsibilities of the job also take a personal toll. With big reputations and hefty egos, the pressure to perform and make split-second decisions is bound to put squad members at odds. When a tragedy claims one of their own, there's plenty of guilt and blame to go around. When it's go-time though, they put their differences aside and everything on the line for each other.

Other seasons of this show:

Chicago Fire (season 1) Chicago Fire (season 2) Chicago Fire (season 3) Chicago Fire (season 4) Chicago Fire (season 5) Chicago Fire (season 6) Chicago Fire (season 7) Chicago Fire (season 8) Chicago Fire (season 9)

See also:

Death in Paradise (season 7)
Reign (season 3)
We Are the Wave (season 1)
Ambitions (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S09E01 - Rattle Second City

Episode 2    
S09E02 - That Kind of Heat

Episode 3    
S09E03 - TBA
Will be on 2020-12-03

Episode 4    
S09E04 - TBA
Will be on 2020-12-17